Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1042 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1042recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

Irena N. od Litva
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2015

Tim K. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2015

Tim G. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2015

Andrew C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Kha D. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015

Robert T. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2015

Tim G. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2015

Wei S. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Eamon M. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2015

Tim K. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015