Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 551 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 551recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema

Shahrizal od Singapur
Par
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2014

Charles od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014

Derek od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014

Lee od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

Joshua od Australija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

Peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

Jasmine od Singapur
Grupa
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

Ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2014

Ngoc od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2014

saroop od Malezija
Par
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: