Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 551 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 551recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema

Yan od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016

Aurelie od Francuska
Par
Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Roshan od Indija
Solo putnik
Standard double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016

peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2016

peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016

katy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2016

Salley od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016

Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Gerald od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

Melissa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: