Povratak na info o hotelu

Izvrsno 9,2
na temelju 541 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 541recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema

Omer D. od Izrael
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015

sureka Y. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2015

Audrey H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Sarah J. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

Molly S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015

Yalun W. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2015

Yuliani D. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2015

Laura W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2015

Maddison H. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2015

Gerald W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2015