Povratak na info o hotelu

Izvrsno 9,2
na temelju 541 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 541recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Jacelyn L.
Singapur
02 travnja 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.

Paul D.
Australija
18 ožujka 2015
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .

Katie B.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
14 ožujka 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!

Charles M.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
11 ožujka 2015
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…

Pavlos T.
Grčka
10 ožujka 2015
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure

Ba N.
Vijetnam
09 ožujka 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location

Cu N.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
03 ožujka 2015
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure

Raewyn G.
Novi Zeland
23 veljače 2015
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"

Andrew S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
15 veljače 2015
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.

Yu C.
Singapur
03 veljače 2015
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!