Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 550 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 550recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema

Ba od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cu od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Raewyn od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yu od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aditya od Indija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Warren od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Emily od Australija
Solo putnik
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Teng od Malezija
Par
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: