Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 551 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 551recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema

CHIDCHANOK od Tajland
Grupa
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Nadya od Singapur
Grupa
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Luke od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Julin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

Wee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Allan od Vijetnam
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016

Mikhail od Rusija
Par
Deluxe dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom ili s 2 odvojena kreveta te pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2016

Huong od Švedska
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016

michelle od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Julia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: