Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 767recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Anthony od Francuska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014

Deepak od Indija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2014

Boondee od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2014

SIEW od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2013

Sarah od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2013

adam od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2013

Leong od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2013

Hai od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2013

jiri od Češka Republika
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2013

Voradeth od Laos
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: