Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 767recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

MENG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013

richard od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2013

Laura od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2013

Laura od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2013

Sylvain od Kanada
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2013

Anan od Laos
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2013

Sylvain od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2013

frederick od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2013

Lep od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

LEE od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Executive Apartman s Jacuzzi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: