Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 765recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Joe L. od Irska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2013

Tim M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2013

Ling L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
simple nice hotel
location, clean room
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2013

Catherine L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Value for money and great location
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that there was no social 'hub' as in a bar or restaurant but that wasn't really important to us as we were out all the time. Socialising within the hotel wasn't on our agenda. Our room was clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2013

NGUYEN T. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2013

Sheena F. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2013

Olivia A. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2013

Van N. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2013

Lee W. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2013

Rolf P. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2013