Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 767recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Lee od Australija
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2013

Rolf od Australija
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2013

Rolf od Australija
Solo putnik
Executive Apartman s Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2013

Lynette od Australija
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2013

Neungreudee od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2013

CLINTON od Australija
Par
Executive Apartman s Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2013

Nguyen od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2013

LEAH od Australija
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2013

Thanh od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013

Muhammad od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2013
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: