Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 767recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Cindi od Kanada
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 9 noći u rujan, 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014

Secil od Turska
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2014

Charles od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014

Thi od Vijetnam
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014

Secil od Turska
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014

Charles od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014

Hung od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014

Charles od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014

Marjorie od Kanada
Grupa
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

Carmelita od Malezija
Par
Suite s pogledom na rijeku
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: