Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 767recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Victor od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi
Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

Victor od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014

Kok od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Small and Cosy Room
Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014

Chan od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Location is very nice
location good, staff nice, room clean
Location is very good and a few mins to the city center, staff are very nice and helpful
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2014

Rakic od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Close to the downtown
centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
It was a nice experience in Hanoi, and this hotel is absolutely located in one of the best areas of the old town. Nice staff, clean rooms and location are the highlights of this hotel. Value for money as the room was cheap and beyond expectations.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2014

juliana od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms
The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2014

Paul od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 8 noći u siječanj, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2014

Sophie od Australija
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2014

Pamela od Čile
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2014

ROBERT od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: