Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 166 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 166recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

ceci od Francuska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

GEORGE od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anders od Danska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2014
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anders od Danska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Pogled na jezero
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2014
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maria od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2014
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maria od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ismail od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Telly od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kyaw od Mjanmar
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: