Povratak na info o hotelu

Izvrsno 9,1
na temelju 253 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 253recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3

Benjamas S. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Oscar R. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015

Douglas S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

dan Z. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Han J. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2015

Mazlina M. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015

Ariana F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

daniel G. od Švicarska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015

Rachel F. od Kanada
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015

William F. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2015