arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Izvrsno 9,1
na temelju 250 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 250recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3

Chay Y.
Malezija
12 kolovoza 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.

Ana M.
Portugal
05 srpnja 2014
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.

kaye A.
Australija
02 srpnja 2014
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic

Heidi E.
Australija
22 lipnja 2014
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.

Ashlee W.
Australija
16 lipnja 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.

pemika Y.
Tajland
28 svibnja 2014
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.

Michelle M.
Australija
18 svibnja 2014
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!

Patrick P.
Francuska
12 svibnja 2014
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.

MIN G.
Južna Koreja
11 svibnja 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.

Patrick P.
Francuska
09 svibnja 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.
Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.