arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 580 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 580recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

Francisco C.
Španjolska
01 rujna 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice

Heather C.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
31 kolovoza 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.

Durit T.
Tajland
29 kolovoza 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

CHIEN L.
Tajvan
29 kolovoza 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room

Kieatiphon B.
Tajland
27 kolovoza 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.

David S.
Australija
24 kolovoza 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough

gavin S.
Australija
22 kolovoza 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

SHERMAN D.
Filipini
10 kolovoza 2014
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again

SHERMAN D.
Filipini
10 kolovoza 2014
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location

Shelvi -.
Indonezija
10 kolovoza 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.