Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 593 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 593recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Fairudz od Malezija
Grupe
Obiteljski Apartman s Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Jane od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

Francisco od Španjolska
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Heather od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2014

Durit od Tajland
Solo putnici
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2014

CHIEN od Tajvan
Parovi
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2014

Kieatiphon od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014

David od Australija
Parovi
Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2014

gavin od Australija
Parovi
Executive s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2014

SHERMAN od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: