arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (571)

Poslovni putnici (110)

Parovi (244)

Solo putnici (95)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (31)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (31)

Grupe (60)

Fantastično
8,5
od 571recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Objekti
6,3
Lokacija
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5

7,3 JONATHAN T.
Singapore
24 svibnja 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food

9,3 Sanggam H.
Indonesia
16 svibnja 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.

8,3 sue M.
Australia
02 svibnja 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good

8 sue M.
Australia
09 siječnja 2015
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful

9,3 Wilson C.
Philippines
02 svibnja 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.

9 SOON T.
Malaysia
26 travnja 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.

9,3 Ron F.
New Zealand
26 travnja 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.

9,3 Wilson C.
Philippines
02 svibnja 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.

8,7 Santa F.
Indonesia
16 travnja 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.

8,7 binh N.
Sweden
23 travnja 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.