Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 588 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 588recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

Sally M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Awesome hotel great position cannot fault at all
Rooms location everything
Perfect rooms lovely food great and position just a few moments from lake would go back for sure
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Chee L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015

KYOCHUL K. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2015

vatchala S. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2015

XIN Z. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
good value
Good price, location , clean
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2015

PENG M. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

Tariq D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015

Cheryl M. od Novi Zeland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2015

DOSEONG H. od Južna Koreja
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
good
location, staff's attitude
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2015

ANNALIZA R. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2015