Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 588 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 588recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Sim L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Alison H. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Julie L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015

tan C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015

Zhao O. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

yoon-Hye J. od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015

Gillian S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2015

HYUNGMIN J. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2015

Alison B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015

Alison B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015