Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 596 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 596recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Zhao od Malezija
Solo putnici
Executive s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

yoon-Hye od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman s Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015

Gillian od Australija
Parovi
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2015

HYUNGMIN od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2015

Alison od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015

Alison od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015

Tuan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015

Julie od Australija
Parovi
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2015

Lauryn od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: