Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 165recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Kenneth od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2013

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013

GEOK od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Great location
Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2013

Arnoldy od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Near St. Joseph Cathedral Hotel in Old Quarter
Room with balcony
Hanoi Ciao Hotel first used name Splendid Star 2 Hotel, location in an alley near St. Joseph Cathedral, quite small room, ordinary and ordered breakfast (not a buffet breakfast), we were dissapointed for hotel when we booked One Day Halong Bay Tour and bus ticket Hanoi to Vientiane because overprice and the bus not as described (sleeping bus with toilet) but actually an ordinary sleeping bus without toilet.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2013

MINNING od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Watch out! The photo is cheating you!
No.
I thought I've booked a twin bed room, because the photo is displayed with 2 bed in the room, finally I have to pay 10 USD for an extra bed when I checked in and the staff told me that I have actually booked a single room! The staff is not friendly, they didn't provide the breakfast in the morning which they promised to. The environment seems dangerous because there're gangsters hanging out at night and touch your belongings impolitely, though it's near the church.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2013

Kimberly od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
great location, room ok
room, cleanliness
we booked a superior and the room itself was nice. it was also clean, but the bed took up most of the room. don't believe the pics of the bathroom, because you will not get anything close to that. the actual bathroom is small. we were on the 3rd floor and still had a view of the wall. the street is not very quiet and people are out there until 1am, and start waking up about 6am, and the sound carries in the alley. perhaps it would be quieter if you were further up or your windows weren't closed using tape like ours was. service wasn't good. i was sick the second day and we tried to buy soup from them, but were told it was only for breakfast, which was fine. however, when my husband brought me back some soup, they wouldn't even let us use a bowl. we checked out the night before and the manager said he would have someone make us breakfast, despite our early departure. we woke up early anticipating breakfast, and no one brought it up. we called and no one answered. when we left everyone was still asleep downstairs. the location is great. if you are a light sleeper then the cathedral bell may wake you.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2013

Jeff od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Great Rooms, Terrible Breakfast
Comfortable Bed, Good Wifi, Quiet, Good Location
i stayed at 5 different places in hanoi and this was one of the best. the bed is comfy and i think they upgraded our room for free the first couple nights. our room had a computer in it which was great because my girlfriend had her laptop stolen at our previous accommodation. the staff was rather unfriendly and spoke little english. the breakfast was quite bad. don't get anything with bacon in it, it's very tough. fruit, cereal, and yogurt are safe choices. even the fruit juices are quite bad though, especially the orange juice.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2012

Patricia od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Good location
Nice friendly staff, good location
Hotel is in a quiet lane near the church, deluxe rooms on the upper floor have a nice view of the church tower. Rooms are quite small but they are clean, bedding is also clean. There's a safe and a fridge in the room, there's also a lift.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: