Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 165recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Ronald od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2011
Great hotel and wonderful staff in great location.
Clean, great bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Great hotel have stayed twice before. Located in a good area. Staff friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ronald od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2011
great hotel, staff and location
comfortable, clean, great staff and location
Splendid hotel, let us in at 6am after getting off the Reunification train at 4.30am. Staff helpful and efficient. Great rooms.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ann od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2011
great hotel
next to eveything
friendly staff. They booked a great toue to Halong bay/Sapa.Clean rooms staff eager to help with everything.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Khanh od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2011
the convenient hotel in the heart of Ha noi
being close to Guom Lake
it was my pleasant summer holiday together with my family in Ha Noi when staying in the Splendid Star Hotel. we could walk to Guom Lake, which is the heart of the city where we can take photos, do shoppings, dinning, etc... easily. the hotel serves good breakfasts, which may come from the surrounding street restaurants - that' s quite ok anyway. rooms are quite narrow but tidy and clean. internet is quite slow. staff' customer service is so so, like the room rates. in general it's an acceptable hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

rok od Slovenija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2011
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TAM od Hong Kong
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2011
They gave me a very old room
close to down town. price is reasonable
The room wasn't be cleaned properly when I checked in. The toilet was still wet. My room was on ground floor. The water will come out from toilet when someone was flushing on the upper floor. Terrible. Fortunately, I only stayed there for few hours and catch the early flight on next day.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

susan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
very nice rooms very cosy
Good area for restaurants, old town and bus station.
A good, clean hotel just a bit pushy with the sal of trips, tickets etc. Very easy to book anything you want as lots of agencies in the vicinity of the hotel.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2011
Great hotel staff good
Very handy position
Great hotel & the computer in room excellent.The area is very central , easy walk to markets, lake & food outlets.The taxi are cheap & easy to flag down.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

susan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2011
very cosy rooms
comfortable room
The location is perfect and the room was extremely cosy comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The only drawback was one of the receptionists very pushy when it came to sale of trips. Pounces on you and when fails goes straight to the next. I want to stress that this is only a problem with one member of staff the others were very nice.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2011
All Good., Friendly, smiling ,helpfull. Great !
No ne
Great little Hotel central to most things. Good to have computer in room great idea.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: