Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 123 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 123recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

sudaduang od Tajland
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2015

Hayley od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe Vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

upeshala od Šri Lanka
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2015

richard od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2014

David od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

Geoffrie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2014

Chee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive, vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

Robert od Australija
Par
Executive, vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2013

Alexander od Australija
Par
Executive, vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2013

Ong od Malezija
Par
Executive, vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: