Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 202 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 202recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Bart od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Superior Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

hoong od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

bonnie od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lesley od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicole od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chia od Tajvan
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jose od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lori od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kurtis od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kurtis od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: