Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 194 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 194recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 9,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7

Michel R. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Great
Staff, location, price
Perfect!
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014

Pauline A. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Great service.
location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2014

Cameron D. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Just book this one.
Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014

ng C. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

derek L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014

Richard H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2014

Spencer O. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2014

Ma J. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Joel M. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014

Martin S. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff
clean - helpful staff - great location
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014