Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 202 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 202recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Jarungjit od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Sharon od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Superior s 1 Bračnim/2 Odvojena Kreveta i Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016

Yue od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2016

Mohd od Singapur
Grupe
Superior Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Stephanie od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

Rachel od Malezija
Grupe
Pogled na jezero
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

Rachel od Malezija
Grupe
Superior Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

Hendrik od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnici
Superior Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Balkonom
Boravili ste 13 noći u studeni, 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

Patrick od Njemačka
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Melissa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: