Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 473 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 473recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

Cynthia K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016

Yen-Hsun C. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

Stephan S. od Švicarska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016

Wong B. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

JIYOUNG Y. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Tan K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

Hieu D. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016

thi C. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016

Katherine W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2016

Thanh V. od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016