Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 777 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 777recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

kristin od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013

Thanh od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2013

Daniel od Australija
Par
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2013

christiane od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2013

Tan od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2013

Helena od Finska
Poslovni putnik
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2013

Adam od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2013
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2013

gasco od Njemačka
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013

christiane od Australija
Par
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013

wipawee od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
beyond our expectation
nice room,friendly staff and good location
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: