Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 777 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 776recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Dhana od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Value for money in the heart of Hanoi
Large and comfortable room, central location, excellent staff
The hotel was great value for money. It's located in the heart of Hanoi's chaotic Old Quarter and is an oasis of calm compared to the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Literally a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet Theater and the lake. The manager (Anna) and her staff are always pleasant, attentive and full of smiles. My room was large and comfortable, and it came with a laptop too!! Very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely consider it again if in Hanoi again.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Christine od Australija
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Easy walk to the attractions
Location, price, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was an easy walk to the lake, water puppet theatre and other attractions. The dining room was small and when we tried to have breakfast there was a group wanting to eat at the same time. We ended up eating what was left of the buffet in the lobby. A bit disappointing but no one's fault. The food on the streets is cheap..so we brought breakfast. Affordable, handy hotel for a sightseeing trip.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

Willie od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Awesome!!!
Service,comfort,acessibiity
Our experience in Hanoi was great. We had a great time and made even better with our stay in Hanoi Royal View Hotel. They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite for the same price! The breakfast was great. Value for your money.you just have to be early for breakfast for they will not refill their food at around 9am. The whole service was great. They even gave us discount for our transfer going back to the airport. I truly recommend this hotel. Great place. Great people. Great experience!
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2013

O od Filipini
Solo putnici
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Relaxing, satisfying, beyond expectations
Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast
It was amazing, I was beyond my expectation. I really love this hotel and when I go back to hanoi, i'll definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2013

rachel od Australija
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Couldn't ask for nicer hotel
location,room and staffs
the rooms were beautifully decorated good size, clean, large comfortable beds. Good Wi-Fi. My partner loved the Phoo at breakfast.Best of all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist. They were very happy to change the nights of our booking so we could go on a two day Halong Bay cruise and swapped our accommodation to the next day when we returned from the cruise. They also booked our Halong Bay cruise that was absolutely great.great value for money. Also great location just around the corner from the water puppet theatre
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2013

james od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
very good service
service,staffs and room
good location,just some minutes walk to shopping center,hoan kiem lake.we booked superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one which was spacious,clean,nice design.buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid.we also had noodle soup with beef.all staffs were so friendly,attentive
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2013

Chye od Malezija
Grupe
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Good location with clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
Enjoyable stay, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas. There are also many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to night market.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

emily od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Wonderfull Stay
nice room,good breakfast,friendly staff
very good hotel, with nice and spacious rooms.great buffet breakfast honestly I have seen better buffet breakfast, Location is good, as the hotel is shortly directly connected to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quanter .Service is very attentive. The room was spacious and elegantly appointed, the bed very comfortable.Staff were very friendly and fluent in English
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

Steve od Australija
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed.
Food, room, shopping
Satisfied, and relaxed. Closed to shopping areas . Also close to history culture streets and markets and restaurants. All main attractions and sightseings are close by the hotel. Breakfast is being served well. And the counter desk staffs are very helpful and willing to solve any problems we encounter.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

Adrian od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Good value for money but forget the breakfast
Cheap price, location and large room
Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was terrible - poor offering.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: