Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 777 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 777recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

katie od Australija
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
good location,nice staffs
staff,service,location
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2013

Kam od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2013

thuytien od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

LIN od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013

LIN od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013

Thai od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2013

thapagorn od Tajland
Solo putnici
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2013

SHAMSUL od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2013

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2013

Sandeep od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: