Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 776 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 776recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

SHUZHEN od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SHUZHEN od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nancia od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thomas od Australija
Par
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kyung od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tracey od Australija
Grupa
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ban od Singapur
Par
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Excellent location on the fringe of Old Quarter
Nice room, very convenient located, 2 mins from Water Puppet Show
Hotel looks good cf other hotels in the neighbourhood. It is very conveniently located. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Even managed to borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one there! Breakfast has a good spread between Asian and Western food. Overall very happy... although we lost room card key and was charged US$10 for replacement.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thi od Vijetnam
Par
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Big Room & great location
It locates at the center of Hanoi, room is big but water heater got problem
All the staffs can speak English well & I got a warm welcome when arriving. The room is spacious with foods & free laptop. Room with big balcony, however not recommend to walk to the balcony if it's rain. I got problem with water heater during my stay, the water either very hot or very cold, was standing for 15mins but couldn't find the balance heat for the water to shower, but the staffs did bring a bucket to mix water myself on request, so it's still fine for me. Near Hoan Kiem lake & night market with 100m walking.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

katie od Australija
Par
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Outstanding Service,Friendly Staff
good location
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions. I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suzie od Kina
Grupa
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
good location
hotel with balcony
good hotel, good location. But if provide more travel information, would be better.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: