Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 772recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Kim W. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015

Steve P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015

KOK F. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2015

AIK L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014

tham C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014

CHRISTOPHER E. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2014

seraphina D. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2014

carson C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2014

Lai D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014

Curtis N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 12 noći u studeni, 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014