Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 777 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 777recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Curtis od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 12 noći u studeni, 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014

acorda od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014

Khai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014

SHARON od Australija
Par
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

Kerri od Australija
Par
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014

TON od Vijetnam
Par
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2014

Nadjmi od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014

Hnin od Mjanmar
Par
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2014

Danie od Australija
Par
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Good cheap accomadation
Location price friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014

SANGALANG od Filipini
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Excellent, Superb !!!
wifi, very clean, very friendly
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: