Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1041 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1041recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Francisco C. od Španjolska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
OK
Good staff
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Luis O. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
No comments
No
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016

Pairote L. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

Lee K. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Carissa L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2016

Carissa L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2016

Maria C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2016

Mathieu C. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

Imam S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2016

Fahrettin H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016