Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1048 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1048recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Ralph od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Jake od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Francisco od Španjolska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
OK
Good staff
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Luis od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
No comments
No
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016

Pairote od Tajland
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

Lee od Malezija
Grupa
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Carissa od Singapur
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2016

Carissa od Singapur
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2016

Maria od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2016

Mathieu od Francuska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: