Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 752recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Vincent od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Best affordable hotel in town
Clean, nice breakfast, friendly & humble staff
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Obiteljska Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Perfect central location
Helpful staff, perfect location, great shower
Meracus is an ideal base to explore Hanoi, very central and extremely helpful staff. Bathroom and breakfast both very good.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2013

PATURET od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Definitely a good guess
The room is equiped with a labtop to with free internet access.
We spent 2 nights there. The room was nice, not too big, however it was very comfortable. Close to the busy streets and markets and the temple on the lake is worth seeing.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2013

Pimmada od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
“Fabulous in every way!”
“Fabulous in every way!”
We just finished our stay at the Meracus and were impressed by the high quality of service that was offered there. The staff are professional, friendly, speak excellent english and make your holiday a breeze! The hotel is decorated in neo-classical style and features comfortable beds, fancy showers and a delicious buffet breakfast. It is right in the centre of the Old Quarter and is in easy walking distance of Hoan Kiem lake, the water puppet shows and many good restaurants. This place is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in and the best on our trip to Asia so far. With hotels it's always the little things that count and the hand written card and little gift of traditional Green rice cakes left on our bed on our final night were impressive and delightful. We will most definitely return to Meracus and their wonderful staff, if you are considering booking, do it, you will not find a better place. Thanks for a great stay.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2013

nuno od Australija
Par
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Amazing Staff were very accommodating and helpfull
Comfortable, Clean, Cost Effective
Even though our flight was over 2 hours delayed, our hotel driver was still waiting for us with a welcome smile. All staff were very attentive, walking us to the pharmacy for our medical needs, recommending where go to go as well as precautions and buying tickets for the dancing water puppet show for us. They even offered us a shower on our return from Ha Long Bay Cruise before our return trip to the airport. This is a boutique hotel with exceptional service.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2013

Brian od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Obiteljska Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
What an excellent hotel with outstanding service!
Cleanliness, service and design
The Meracus hotel is an outstanding hotel with superb service, extremely comfortable rooms and a lovely breakfast. Its location is central and I would most definitely visit this hotel again! The staff here was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2013

LILIAN od Singapur
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
A day in meracus makes us remember a lifetime
Beautiful rooms, very hospitable staffs, welcome drink
All of us like our stay in Meracus and will definitely recommend it to our friends!
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2013

Stefan od Njemačka
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
good located, take room to the back
clean, good location, nice staff
had a room to the street this time which is a no go. next time to the back!
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2013

Angie od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Friendly Staff
Good location, friendly staff & nice room
Was impress with the good services of this hotel even much better than the 1st hotel (5 star) we stay in Hanoi .staff are friendly & helpful. Breakfast are great too.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2013

Yuan od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Very good customer servicec
Service, Room, Breakfast
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: