Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 752recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Ee-Lyn od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Amazing!
Exceptional customer service; Location; Breakfast
5 star quality hotel. We can't fault this hotel. Amazing.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jovy od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Awesome
Staff are hospitable; good location; great infrastructure
Just right and different front other hotel . I would love to stay again in the future...
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Massimiliano od Italija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good location
Location is very good, close to the old quarter and just few minutes walk to the lake. I would improve service and choice for breakfast.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Philip od Australija
Par
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Great location, the best shower head ever
Location, shower head, beds
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pinrada od Tajland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Nice and worth staying hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

shigenori od Japan
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
good hotel
food,service,comfortable room
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fiona od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Annan od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: