Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 752recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

VIRANEE od Tajland
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
good location
location
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kha od Vijetnam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jie od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LEOW od Singapur
Par
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LEOW od Singapur
Par
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sao od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lim od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Antonia od Australija
Par
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

nickawadee od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jogie od Filipini
Par
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Very nice comfortable hotel
Room, staff, location
It was very comfortable. Staffs are so helpful. They speak english. The food was delicious. Location is perfect. Walking distance to everything.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: