Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 752recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Staeven od Australija
Parovi
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Helpful Hanoi
The Helpful Staff, the lovely room (junior suite) and the location
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. We'd be more than happy to stay here again.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015

JAEHUN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
good hotel
good location, very good good staff
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015

PANDIAN od Indija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY BY HOTEL STAFFS
GOOD LOCATION, SERVICE, APPROACH
GOOD
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2015

YOUN od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
friendly and good location
good location, service and breakfast
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2015

Nishana od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Excellent location-good value
The location is ideal, less than 2mins to hoam Kiem lake and in the middle of shoe district. Breakfast was delish and staff incredibly helpful- tours/ best pho or where to buy coffee
We booked the junior suite and paid $40 ish total, the room was huge with a balcony and totally worth the cost. Bathroom was a good size, no street noise. The other bedrooms are a little smaller but for $20ish I'd still say worth it. The breakfast was delish, they had Vietnamese options as well as "western". Eggs Benedict or Pho whichever you're in the mood for. Essential since Hanoi doesn't really wake up until about 10ish anyway. The staff were incredible! I'd recommend getting the hotel airport pickup, less hassle and for $18 it's the going rate. They were able to recommend a great pho place and where to buy coffee, suggestions for our own DIY tours and arranged a FABULOUS tour to Trang-An/Ninhbinh which was probably the highlight. We did halong/bai tu long bay as well, but booked on our own. The staff just goes out of their way, when we did the day tours or the overnight they packed a lil breakfast to go, and we kept our large luggage at the hotel. While not "secure" it was perfectly safe. Also provided a handy walking map which we put to good use. The location is IDEAL! Just 2 mins from hoam kiem lake, and close to plenty of restaurants, both fancy and where the locals eat. Our one downside - we left a bottle of gin in the fridge and some of it magically disappeared. Not enough that it was an issue, but enough that we noticed. At the end of the day, not serious, and we probably should have done a better job of hiding it. Hotel was wonderful! If you can, splurge for the larger room. It's really great value for money and we'd stay again.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

Bi od Singapur
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
value for money
cheap, location, breakfast
-
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2015

JOSHI od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all
hospitality
Fantastic
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Yi od Singapur
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good and clean hotel. Breakfast is good too!
Clean, good, friendly hotel staff and good breakfast
Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Very satisfied with the hotel!
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2015

Richard od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
A hidden gem!
Service, Location, Quality
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2015

Bertrand od Francuska
Parovi
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: