Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 752recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

atthawat od Tajland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

FEN od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chow od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PHUONG od Vijetnam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TRANG od Vijetnam
Grupa
Obiteljska Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jason od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bernard od Poljska
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wen od Singapur
Par
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

timothy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MELISSA od Malezija
Par
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: