Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 752recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Ken od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015

Rashad od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2015

Peter od Švedska
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2015

Sinead od Irska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2015

JEONG od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2015

Taksin od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2015

Isla od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Mitch od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

Aunya od Tajland
Grupe
Obiteljska Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel to stay
Food, service, facility
Good location and very good service.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2014

Ernest od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
great value
value, location, staff
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: