Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 752recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

HOANG od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
good
price, nice room, comfortable staying
good price, nice room, easy to going anywhere
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2014

Melody od Kanada
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi
1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2014

KIM od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Comfortable and homely.
Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014

Yu od Kina
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014

Bao od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2014

Fok od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2014

David od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Eric od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014

Blair od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Obiteljska Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2014

Stefano od Italija
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: