Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 775 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 775recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

younoh od Južna Koreja
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2015

Anh od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015

henry od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2015

Estevania od Nizozemska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2015

Michal od Slovačka
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015

Jared od Singapur
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015

Sian od Kanada
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget
The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2015

Dong od Južna Koreja
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
great value
free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2015

Amy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Serenity 2 hotel
Friendly helpful staff.
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2015

Bao od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Tiny
Breakfast, location, AC
Room area is just around 8m2
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: