Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 778 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 778recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Elodie od Francuska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Eleanor od Filipini
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Matthew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2015

Hung od Vijetnam
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015

Brey od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015

Suhyun od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015

Taryn od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015

Dang od Vijetnam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015

Senthil od Indija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014

Kieran od Irska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: