Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 775 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 775recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Matthew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2015

Hung od Vijetnam
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015

Brey od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015

Suhyun od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015

Taryn od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015

Dang od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015

Senthil od Indija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014

Kieran od Irska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014

Manesh od Indija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2014

Sir od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
good location, annoying hard selling
location
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: