Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 777 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 775recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Randhir od Indija
Par
Queen apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014

Stephen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 9 noći u travanj, 2014
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014

victoria od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2014

Danny od Malezija
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2014

Grace od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Queen apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2014

SANJAY od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2014

Ian od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .
The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2014

Grace od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Queen apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2014

Evie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Clean and Quiet
Clean, large room and helpful staff
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014

Pekka od Finska
Solo putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Excellent choice
Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: