Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 777 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 777recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Hung od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Dieu od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Dominik od Njemačka
Grupe
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

marsha od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Kevin od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

LEE od Malezija
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

Sylwester od Poljska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2016

Quang od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016

Thi od Vijetnam
Grupe
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: