Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 763 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 763recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

JOHARI A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016

Christopher C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

HOW K. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016

MITCHELLE V. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Michael E. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

RON R. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

Yukyeong H. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2016

Margaret F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2016

Etienne C. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016

Peter H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016