Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 775 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 775recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

KOW od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Helpful staffs
Other than the crack toilet bowl, the room is nearly perfect for a simple cost like this.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016

Sophia od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
Near a market so the street very dirty. Breakfast is very poor. Room is on ly 6-7 sqm (they wrote it 18 sqm) and smells bad. I booked and paid for 3 days but after first day, I moved to another hotel. Don't understand why this hotel could get 8.1 average.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016

romain od Kambodža
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Perfect staff !
Our stay at this hotel was a charm. We were on a late check-in due to the plane's schedule, and were warmly welcomed at 1:45am. (Private taxi a bit overpriced, but ok for a pickup at 1am : 19USD) We've been upgraded to the hotel suites (instead of our two superior rooms) which are wide, comfortable and offer a nice view on the city from its balcony. Water pressure and temperature perfect. Cleanliness in the room perfect (the carpets in the hallway need to be replaced because of stains) Breakfast just fine. Rate : bargain (you get a lot for a very cheap price : booked online with ag*da) I'd like to insist on the kindness of the staff who spontaneously proposed to keep our luggage during the day, open a room to take a shower before we get to the train station (checked out already in the morning)... Or even keep our extra luggage for 4 days when in Sapa in the north ! Just one (little) negative point : they are (a little) insisting in knowing your schedule to propose you extra tours... But not stalking at all !
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Laura od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Great value! Great staff!
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

ashley od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Nice room
Nice room
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

ashley od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

Fuchsia od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016

JOHARI od Filipini
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016

Christopher od Singapur
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

HOW od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: