Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 775 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 775recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

John od Hong Kong
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

romina od Filipini
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ann od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great Staff
Very helpful staff, good location, Ok rooms, book at the front of the hotel if possible
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rachel od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Friendly staff
The staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Breakfast was standard and included so that was nice. Location was great, we were able to walk to everything. Our room though, was a bit strange. We had a window, but it looked onto the halway of the hotel and not outside. I found this a bit uncomfortable. The beds were also very hard, even compared to the hard bed standards you get used to in south east Asia budget hotels. The room was fairly clean, one of the 2 rooms we stayed in had a foot sized hole in the bed riser which was a bit off putting. Overall it was fine and the people were nice. If probably try somwhere new if I returned.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Barbara od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Great hotel would definitely recommend to friends!
Friendliness of the staff, wonderful breakfast, everyone was so helpful.
It was wonderful. Can't find anything wrong with it. Only complaint - didn't have enough hot water for showers. They upgraded us when we arrived which was a nice surprise.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thi od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alex od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicola od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Enjoyable stay
Depending on what you are planning to do in Hanoi depends on the area you should stay in - do your research first. We was in a good location, but Hanoi is a very busy place there is little foot paths and most hotels are on busy roads! The rooms are clean and we had hot water. Staff are helpful and friendly
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DAMIAN od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christopher od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: